Agenda Item 5b

Audit Committee

Meeting held 4 June 2014

PRESENT: Councillors Ray Satur (Chair), John Campbell, Rob Frost, Helen Mirfin-

Boukouris, Joe Otten and Sioned-Mair Richards.

.....

1. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

Resolved: That Councillor Ray Satur be appointed Chair of the Audit Committee.

2. TO FIX DAY AND TIME OF MEETING

Resolved: That meetings of the Committee be held on the following dates at 6.00 p.m.

- 17 July 2014
- 25 September 2014
- 13 November 2014
- 11 December 2014
- 8 January 2015
- 12 February 2015
- 12 March 2015
- 9 April 2015

This page is intentionally left blank